There’s a Harry Potter Marathon on.

14 Jul

(I placed my camera Diagon Alley! See! Harry Potter reference! Don’t make me sic my whomping willow on you…)

3 Responses to “There’s a Harry Potter Marathon on.”

  1. emilyjeane July 14, 2011 at 9:06 am #

    Is that you, in public, with a lightening bolt on your face? Are you drinking butter beer?

    • design sensibility July 14, 2011 at 11:07 am #

      Fake butter beer. The lightening bolt was permanent marker, which had rubbed entirely off by the end of the 4th movie. I say rubbed, but I really mean my combination skin led it to slide off. 🙂

  2. emilyjeane July 14, 2011 at 2:34 pm #

    hahaha! you’re lucky it came off!

Leave a Reply

