Floral Arrangements

18 Aug

I think I need to move somewhere where the florist carries more than roses, carnations, daisies and alstroemeria. These bouquets make me drool a little: Anemones, poppies, ranunculus, succulents, sweet peas, violets, peonies, cotton… Anyways, whether being wedded or perking up a room, any of these would be amazing.            I’m afraid I don’t have the links for these as they’re a collection of images I gleaned from the interwebs a while ago… 

3 Responses to “Floral Arrangements”

  1. tardparty August 18, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    Dear lord, honey, you should see the flowers out here in SoCalDom. Wait, perhaps you will!! 🙂

  2. rgkempthorne August 24, 2011 at 2:37 am #

    Gorgeous! I’m loving all the pretty colors!

  3. rgkempthorne August 24, 2011 at 3:06 am #

    I love the Floral arrangements…all the colors…all the styles. Super cool! I want one…or 10. Lol!

Leave a Reply

