Interiors | Mismatched Chairs

25 Aug

Everything is about this is right. From the Right BankI like the patterns and the wire chair together… The DecorologistI’m a sucker for modern rustic. Both from Splendid Things. Used as a headboard – crazy! I like it! Natural Home and GardenThis is what I want my life to look like. Vignette DesignThis room is like architecture heaven – you really notice the shapes. Eye SpyI’m definitely convinced that white walls and floors are the way to go… Furnishing My HomeAgain with the modern rustic. I love it. Eat. Live. Shop. An instance in which I like solid color. Apartment DietThis room has a lot going on, keeping my eye pretty entertained! The StirAnother instance of doing color well (and a similar chair design – coincidence?). With an IE.

Leave a Reply

