Playing Hooky | Fall Boots

16 Sep

I’m going to do a real quick post today because I’m on The Hunt!!! I love fall, and I love its layers and boots and hats and scarves… You get the idea. Today I’m off to try to find a good pair of flat or low-heel brown boots… Something warm, comfortable, cute and low-maintenance. The hunt is on.

My inspirations today…Rocket Dog, $89.99. Roxy, $78. Dolce Vita, $169.

One Response to “Playing Hooky | Fall Boots”

  1. Agnes Patil September 16, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the Roxy pair!!!! Totally impractical for Southern California, but since when did that ever stop anyone??

Leave a Reply

