Obsessions | Swiss Military Blanket Decor

18 Oct

Swiss Army Blankets are the coolest of military blankets. I love the way they look, all graphic and cozy and wrapped in a perfect shade of grey wool, and you can also make great-looking accessories out of them! The downsides are that they’re incredibly expensive and somebody may have died wrapped in one, so I’m considering trying to replicate the look with some paint. But until then…        Several of these articles are from the Danish design team Denken, but they don’t appear to be for sale anywhere on the website or in stores…

So let me get to thinking how I want to attempt to rock this DIY and I’ll get back to you on it! I think I have an idea…

Leave a Reply

