Obsessions | Robin’s Egg Blue

26 Oct

I’m feeling a bit anxious today because I am going on (and have spent the past three days getting ready for) a tour/interview for UK’s Interior Design program. Forgive my absence, and settle into your zen place alongside me with this soothing, beautiful, oceany robin’s egg blue, one of my very favorite colors…            So wish me luck and I’ll try not to panic!

2 Responses to “Obsessions | Robin’s Egg Blue”

  1. emilyjeane October 26, 2011 at 10:03 am #

    Sounds awesome! You’ll be fine ERG, just breathe… and remember your interview for VCU! They’re gonna love you 🙂 (Oh, and I like these blues..)

  2. Agnes Patil October 26, 2011 at 1:58 pm #

    Fabulous!!!! You’ll rock their dove grey socks off!

Leave a Reply

